OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, BHUBANESWAR,

PLOT NO-1, CHANDRASEKHARPUR-751023 PHONE NO.-0674-2300947 E-Mail ID-principalgpbbsr@gmail.com Order No. 1852 / GPB.Dt. 26 12/2013/

File No. XXA-Misc.03/2017 Establishment

OFFICEORDER

In supersession to the previous order, a SC/ST Committee with respect to this Institute is hereby reconstituted with the following officers for prevention of Atrocities.

Any complaint in this regard will be addressed to the Chairman of the Committee.

Chairperson 1. Sri. P.K. Dev, Vice-Principal Member 2. Smt. T. Dash, Sr. Lect. Math& Sc. Member 3. Sri. R. R Seth, Sr. Lect. ETC Member 4. Smt. S. Oram, Lect., Elect. Member 5. Ms. A. Subhadarshini, Lect., Elect. Member

6. Dr. S. Samal, Prof. Hi-Tech Dental College

Member 7. Smt. Bharati Singh, Ex-Corporator, BMC

Principal,

Government Polytechnic, Bhubaneswar.

Memo No. 1853 /GPB., Dt. 26 /12/2013

Copy to all officers and staff of Government Polytechnic, Bhubapeswar for information and necessary action.

Principal,

Government Polytechnic, Bhubaneswar.

Memo No. 1854 /GPB., Dt. 26/12/203/

Copy to all HOD(s)/Training & Placement officer/Workshop Superintendent/ Students Notice Board/ Hostel Notice Board for information of all concerned.

Government Polytechnic, Bhubaneswaf: