OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, BHUBANESWAR, PLOT NO.1, CHANDRASEKHARPUR-751023 PHONE NO.-0674-2300947

E-mail ID -principalgpbbsr@gmail.com

NOTICE

The following students are provisionally selected to take admission in the Institute Ladies Hostel for the academic session 2024-25 as per the list annexed. The students are required to come with their parents and local guardian with required documents between 11:00AM to 4:00 PM from 1st August 2024 to 8th August 2024 (excluding Sunday and Holidays) for Hostel admission to be conducted at the Ladies Hostel of the Institute. No admission will be done without physical presence of parents and local guardian. The admission will be closed sharp at 4:00 PM on 8th August 2024 after which no request will be entertained.

Documents required for Hostel admission :

- 1. Photograph of student (passportsize 3nos & stamp size 2nos)
- 2. Photograph of parents (passportsize 2nos & stamp size 2nos)
- 3. Photograph of Local guardian (passportsize 2nos & stamp size 2nos).
- 4. Photocopy of adhaar card of student, parents and local guardian.
- 5. Photocopy of HSC certificate of student.
- 6. Online fee transaction receipt.

N.B.:

1. Either of parents or both must be present at the time of admission of the candidate

2. The photograph must be of recent one taken not earlier than 6 months of the date of admission to the Hostel.

3. Name and date of taking photograph must be there on the body of the photograph itself.

Principal

Government Polytechnic Bhubaneswar

Memo No: _____ dated _____

Copy to student Notice board / H.S., Ladies Hostel / Accounts Section / Website administrator with request for hoisting the Hostel admission Notice in the Institute website / copy to OIC online payment.

82/-

Principal Government Polytechnic Bhubaneswar

LIST OF STUDENTS FOR ADMISSION IN LADIES HOSTEL FOR THE YEAR 2024-25

SL NO	NAME	BRANCH	AREA/DISTRICT	SEMESTER/YEAR
1	KARINA MARDI	AA	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
2	SANCHITA NANDA	AA	PURI	1ST
3	MANDAKINI SAHOO	BC	KEONJHAR	1ST
4	SUBHASMITA PALAI	BC	JAGATSINGHPUR	1ST
5	HEMALATA SETH	BC	BURLA, SAMBALPUR	1ST
6	RITU PANDA	BC	MAYURBHANJH	1ST
7	SOUMYASMITA CHAND	BC	KEONJHAR	1ST
8	KAUSALYA MALLIK	BC	BHADRAK	1ST
9	RINA MARDI	BC	BAHALDA, MAYURBHANJ	1ST
10	SAMYA PURTY	BC	MAYURBHANJH	1ST
11	S.MOUSHUMI	CIVIL	KHORDA	3RD SEM
12	RENUBALA JERAI	CIVIL	KEONJHAR	1ST
13	MAMUNI MURMU	CIVIL	MAYARBHANJ	1ST
14	MAMUNI PRADHAN	CIVIL	KANDHAMALA	1ST
15	RASHMITA BEHERA	CIVIL	BHADRAK	1ST
16	SABITA KISKU	CIVIL	MAYURBHANJ	1ST -
17	SUBASINI BASKEY	CIVIL	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
18	SMITASHREE JENA	CIVIL	DHENKANAL	1ST
19	SUBHASHREE ROUTRAY	CIVIL	KHORDHA	1ST
20	КИМКИМ НОТА	CIVIL	PURI	1ST
21	SANJANA BEHERA	CIVIL	KENDRAPARA	1ST
22	RACHANA MAJHI	CIVIL	KEONJHAR	1ST
23	JANHABI JENA	ELECT	KORAPUT	1ST
24	SANGITA DAS	ELECT	NAYAGARH	1ST
25	BARSHARANI MOHAPATRA	ELECT	JAGATSINGHPUR	1ST
26	KOHINOOR NAIK	ELECT	SAMBALPUR	1ST
27	BISHNUPRIYA PALTASINGH	ELECT	TANGI,KHORDHA	1ST
28	GOUTAMI JENA	ELECT	KHORDHA	1ST

29 8	BIJAY LAXMI NAYAK	ETC	PURI	1ST
30 /	ANWESHA NAYAK	ETC	JAJPUR	1ST
31	MANASWINI MALLICK	IT	SUNDARGAGH	1ST
32 P	PRAGYAN PANDA	COMP.ENGG	BANKI,CTC	1ST
33 P	PUJARANI PRADHAN	COMP.ENGG	NAYAGARH	1ST
34 R	RENUKA PRADHAN	IT	KANDHAMALA	1ST
35 L	ISHARANI PRADHAN(PH)	IT	KHANDAGIRI, KHORDHA	1ST
36 1	MANISHA SETHY	COMP.ENGG	JAJPUR	1ST
37 R	OJALIN BEHERA	IT	PURI	1ST
38 0	SUDULI NAIK	COMP.ENGG	JODA, KEONJHAR	1ST
39 B	BIDISHA JENA	IT	JAJPUR	1ST
40 S	ONAM SWAIN	COMP.ENGG	JAGATSINGHPUR	1ST
41 S	ARASWATI BASKEE	MECH	JAJPUR	1ST
42 S	UBHADRA SING	MECH	SUNDARGARH	1ST
43 J	ITA NAIK	MECH	NAYAGARH	1ST
44 S	SANDHYARANI CHHOTRAY	MECH	PURI	1ST
45 B	BASUMATI PRADHAN	MECH	DHENKANAL	1ST
46 0	DEBASHREE NAYAK	MOM	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
47 N	MONALISHA SWAIN	MOM	NIMAPADA, PURI	1ST
48 F	RUPA NAIK	MOM	SUNDARGARH	1ST
49 S	SITUSMITA SAMAL	MOM	NISCHINTAKOILI,CTC	1ST
50 S	STUTI SWAIN	MOM	JAGATSINGHPUR	1ST
51 S	SUBHALAXMI SWAIN	MOM	NAYAGARH	1ST
52 K	ANYAKUMARI MOHAPATRA	PHARMACY	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
53 Y	ASODA HEMBRAM	PHARMACY	ANGUL	1ST
54 A	RNISHA NAYAK	PHARMACY	СИТТАСК	1ST
55 R	ASHMI PATRA	PHARMACY	KEONJHAR	1ST
56 S	UBHASHREE PARIDA	PHARMACY	NAYAGARH	1ST
57 N	ΛΑΝΙΝΙ ΝΑΙΚ	PHARMACY	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
58 17	LISHREE NAYAK	PHARMACY	PURI	1ST
59 5	UBHASHREE PRADHAN	PHARMACY	BALIPATANA, KHORDHA	1ST

as

60	SRADHANJALI DASH	PHARMACY	JAJPUR	1ST
61	SRABANI RAUT	PHARMACY	NAYAGARH	1ST
62	LIPSA PRIYADARSHINI JENA	PHARMACY	JAJPUR	1ST
63	KHOLISA NAYAK	PHARMACY	KEONJHAR	1ST
64	SONALIKA PRADHAN	PHARMACY	JAJPUR	1ST
65	NAMITA BEHERA	PHARMACY	ANGUL	1ST
66	RAJALAXMI DAS	PHARMACY	BALASORE	1ST
67	SOUMYARANI SETHY	PHARMACY	DHENKANAL	1ST
68	BARSA PRANGYAMITA	PHARMACY	BALIPATANA, KHORDHA	1ST
69	TAPASWINI ROUT	PHARMACY	NUAPATNA, CUTTACK	1ST
70	GAYATRI BEHERA	PHARMACY	SORANA, KHORDA	1ST
71	RUBI DAS	PHARMACY	NAYAGARH	1ST
	CHOUDHURY SUBHASHREE SAHOO	PHARMACY	ANGUL	1ST
73	DIPALI SAHOO	PHARMACY	DHENKANAL	1ST
74	KRISHNAKARUBAKI JENA	PHARMACY	BALASORE	1ST
75	MADHUSMITA DASH	PHARMACY	DHENKANAL	1ST
76	SMRUTISMITA BEHERA	PHARMACY	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
77	JYOTSNARANI PANDA	PHARMACY	NARASINGHPUR,CUTTACK	1ST
78	SUBHALAXMI BEHERA	PHARMACY	KENDRAPARA	1ST

es l