## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, BHUBANESWAR, PLOT NO.1, CHANDRASEKHARPUR-751023 PHONE NO.-0674-2300947

E-mail ID -principalgpbbsr@gmail.com

No. \_\_\_\_\_\_ /GPB., Dt. 25/7/2024/

## NOTICE

The following students are provisionally selected to take admission in the Institute Ladies Hostel for the academic session 2024-25 as per the list annexed. The students are required to come with their parents and local guardian with required documents between 11:00AM to 4:00 PM from 1<sup>st</sup> August 2024 to 8<sup>th</sup> August 2024 (excluding Sunday and Holidays) for Hostel admission to be conducted at the Ladies Hostel of the Institute. No admission will be done without physical presence of parents and local guardian. The admission will be closed sharp at 4:00 PM on 8<sup>th</sup> August 2024 after which no request will be entertained.

Documents required for Hostel admission :

- 1. Photograph of student (passportsize 3nos & stamp size 2nos)
- 2. Photograph of parents (passportsize 2nos & stamp size 2nos)
- 3. Photograph of Local guardian (passportsize 2nos & stamp size 2nos).
- 4. Photocopy of adhaar card of student, parents and local guardian.
- 5. Photocopy of HSC certificate of student.
- 6. Online fee transaction receipt.

N.B.:

1. Either of parents or both must be present at the time of admission of the candidate

2. The photograph must be of recent one taken not earlier than 6 months of the date of admission to the Hostel.

3. Name and date of taking photograph must be there on the body of the photograph itself.

Principal

Government Polytechnic Bhubaneswar

Memo No: \_\_\_\_\_ dated \_\_\_\_\_

Copy to student Notice board / H.S., Ladies Hostel / Accounts Section / Website administrator with request for hoisting the Hostel admission Notice in the Institute website / copy to OIC online payment.

82/-

Principal Government Polytechnic Bhubaneswar

L NO.	NAME	BRANCH	ADMISSION IN LADIES HO	SEMESTER/YEAR
1	KARINA MARDI	AA	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
2	SANCHITA NANDA	AA	PURI	1ST
3	MANDAKINI SAHOO	ВС	KEONJHAR	1ST
4	SUBHASMITA PALAI	BC	JAGATSINGHPUR	1ST
5	HEMALATA SETH	BC	BURLA, SAMBALPUR	1ST
6	RITU PANDA	BC	MAYURBHANJH	1ST
7	SOUMYASMITA CHAND	ВС	KEONJHAR	1ST
8	KAUSALYA MALLIK	BC	BHADRAK	1ST
9	RINA MARDI	BC	. BAHALDA, MAYURBHANJ	1ST
10	SAMYA PURTY	BC	MAYURBHANJH	1ST
11	S.MOUSHUMI	CIVIL	KHORDA	3RD SEM
12	RENUBALA JERAI	CIVIL	KEONJHAR	1ST
13	MAMUNI MURMU	CIVIL	MAYARBHANJ	1ST
14	MAMUNI PRADHAN	CIVIL	KANDHAMALA	1ST
15	RASHMITA BEHERA	CIVIL	BHADRAK	1ST
16	SABITA KISKU	CIVIL	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
17	SUBASINI BASKEY	CIVIL	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
18	SMITASHREE JENA	CIVIL	DHENKANAL	1ST
19	SUBHASHREE ROUTRAY	CIVIL	KHORDHA	1ST
20	КИМКИМ НОТА	CIVIL	PURI	1ST
21	SANJANA BEHERA	CIVIL	KENDRAPARA	1ST
22	RACHANA MAJHI	CIVIL	KEONJHAR	1ST
23	JANHABI JENA	ELECT	KORAPUT	1ST
24	SANGITA DAS	ELECT	NAYAGARH	1ST
25	BARSHARANI MOHAPATRA	ELECT	JAGATSINGHPUR	1ST
	KOHINOOR NAIK	ELECT	SAMBALPUR	1ST
27	BISHNUPRIYA PALTASINGH	ELECT	TANGI, KHORDHA	1ST
28	B GOUTAMI JENA	ELECT	KHORDHA	1ST
29	BLIAY LAXMI NAYAK	ETC	PURI	1ST
	) ANWESHA NAYAK	ETC	JAJPUR	1ST
	L RANI TIRIA	ETC	SAHIDNAGAR, BBSR	1ST
	MANASWINI MALLICK	IT	SUNDARGAGH	1ST
	PRAGYAN PANDA	COMP.ENGG	BANKI,CTC	1ST
	PUJARANI PRADHAN	COMP.ENGG	NAYAGARH	1ST
	RENUKA PRADHAN	IT	KANDHAMALA	1ST
	5 LISHARANI PRADHAN(PH)	IT	KHANDAGIRI, KHORDHA	1ST
	7 MANISHA SETHY	COMP.ENGG	JAJPUR	1ST
	B ROJALIN BEHERA	IT	PURI	1ST
	GUDULI NAIK	COMP.ENGG	JODA, KEONJHAR	1ST
	D BIDISHA JENA	IT	JAJPUR	1ST
	I SONAM SWAIN	COMP.ENGG		1ST
	2 SARASWATI BASKEE	MECH	JAJPUR	1ST

02		MECH		1ST
		MECH		15T
	IITA NAIK	MECH		
	SANDHYARANICHHOTRAY	MECH		1ST
46	BASUMATI PRADHAN	MECH	DITENTORIE	1ST
47	DEBASHREE NAYAK	МОМ		1ST
48	MONALISHA SWAIN	мом	NINA ABAGE STO	1ST
49	RUPA NAIK	мом	JUNDARGART	1ST
50	SITUSMITA SAMAL	MOM	NIJCHINITAROTEIJOTO	1ST
51	STUTI SWAIN	MOM	JAGATSINGTILOR	1ST
52	SUBHALAXMI SWAIN	MOM	NAYAGARH	1ST
53	KANYAKUMARI MOHAPATRA	PHARMACY	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
	YASODA HEMBRAM	PHARMACY	ANGUL	1ST
	ARNISHA NAYAK	PHARMACY	COTTACK	1ST
	6 RASHMI PATRA	PHARMACY	KEONJHAR	1ST
	7 SUBHASHREE PARIDA	PHARMACY	NAYAGARH	1ST
	8 MANINI NAIK	PHARMACY	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
	9 ITISHREE NAYAK	PHARMACY	PURI	1ST
	0 SUBHASHREE PRADHAN	PHARMACY	BALIPATANA, KHORDHA	1ST
	51 SRADHANJALI DASH	PHARMACY	JAJPUR	1ST
	52 SRABANI RAUT	PHARMACY	NAYAGARH	1ST
	63 LIPSA PRIYADARSHINI JENA	PHARMACY	JAJPUR	1ST
	64 KHOLISA NAYAK	PHARMACY	KEONJHAR	1ST
	65 SONALIKA PRADHAN	PHARMACY	JAJPUR	1ST
	66 NAMITA BEHERA	PHARMACY	ANGUL	1ST
	67 RAJALAXMI DAS	PHARMACY	BALASORE	1ST
	68 SOUMYARANI SETHY	PHARMACY	DHENKANAL	1ST
	69 BARSA PRANGYAMITA	PHARMACY	BALIPATANA, KHORDHA	1ST
	70 TAPASWINI ROUT	PHARMACY	NUAPATNA, CUTTACK	1ST
	71 GAYATRI BEHERA	PHARMACY	SORANA, KHORDA	1ST
	72 RUBI DAS	PHARMACY	NAYAGARH	1ST
	CHOUDHURY SUBHASHREE			
	<b>73</b> SAHOO	PHARMACY	ANGUL	1ST
	74 DIPALI SAHOO	PHARMACY	DHENKANAL	1ST
	75 KRISHNAKARUBAKI JENA	PHARMACY	BALASORE	1ST
	76 MADHUSMITA DASH	PHARMACY	DHENKANAL	1ST
	77 SMRUTISMITA BEHERA	PHARMACY	MAYURBHANJ	1ST
	78 JYOTSNARANI PANDA	PHARMACY	NARASINGHPUR,CUTTACK	1ST
	79 SUBHALAXMI BEHERA	PHARMACY	KENDRAPARA	1ST

The supervision of the second

Lost N.