## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, BHUBANESWAR, PLOT NO.1,CHANDRASEKHARPUR-751023

PHONE NO.-0674-2300947

E-mail ID <u>-principalgpbbsr@gmail.com</u>

No. 1036 /GPB., Dt. 7 2 2023

## NOTICE

The following students are provisionally selected to take admission in 2nd phase in the Institute Ladies Hostel for the academic session 2023-24 as per the list annexed. The students are required to come with their parents and local guardian with required documents between 11:00AM to 4:00 PM from 16<sup>th</sup> August 2023 to 18<sup>th</sup> August 2023 (excluding Saturday, Sunday & Holidays) for Hostel admission to be conducted at the Ladies Hostel of the Institute. No admission will be done without physical presence of parents and local guardian. The admission will be closed sharp at 4:00 PM on 18th August 2023 after which no request will be entertained.

Documents required for Hostel admission:

- 1. Photograph of student (passportsize 3nos & stamp size 2nos)
- 2. Photograph of parents (passportsize 2nos & stamp size 2nos)
- 3. Photograph of Local guardian (passportsize 2nos & stamp size 2nos).
- 4. Photocopy of adhaar card of student, parents and local guardian.
- 5. Photocopy of HSC certificate of student.
- 6. Online fee transaction receipt.

- 1. Either of parents must be present at the time of admission of the candidate
- 2. The photograph must be of recent one taken not earlier than 6 months of the date of admission to

3. Name and date of taking photograph must be there on the body of the photograph itself. the Hostel.

Bhubaneswar

Memo No	dated	
---------	-------	--

Copy to student Notice board / H.S., Ladies Hostel / Accounts Section / Website administrator with request for hoisting the Hostel admission Notice in the Institute website / copy to OIC online payment.

> Principal Government Polytechnic Bhubaneswar

SL NO	LIST OF STUDENTS FOR LADIES HO	BRANCH		DATE OI ADMISS ON IN
1	SUNITA MALLICK	ETC		HOSTEL
2	MRINMAYEE PRAMALICK	IT	1ST	16.8.23
	AFSHA FARHEEN KHAN	IT	1ST	16.8.23
	ANKITA LENKA	IT	1ST	16.8.23
5	PINKY BEHERA		1ST	16.8.23
6	ANKITA MALLICK	ELECT	1ST	16.8.23
	KRANTILAXMI SUNDARAI	ELECT	1ST	16.8.23
8	RUPALIJENA	ELECT	1ST	16.8.23
	SANDHYARANI BEHERA	ELECT	1ST	16.8.23
	LAXMIPRIYA RANSINGH	ELECT	1ST	16.8.23
	ARCHITA PRIYADARSHINI	BC	1ST	16.8.23
12	NIKITA BARIK	ВС	1ST	16.8.23
	KALYANI NAYAK	ВС	1ST	16.8.23
	STITHIPRAGYAN SAHOO	ВС	1ST	16.8.23
15	SMRUTISNEHA SWAIN	ВС	1ST	16.8.23
	RASMITA HANSDAH	ВС	1ST	16.8.23
	NIBEDITA BEURA	CIVIL	1ST	16.8.23
	ARCHANA TRIPATHY	CIVIL	1ST	16.8.23
	ARPITA SAMAL	CIVIL	1ST	16.8.23
	HIMANI HIMACHANDRA SAHOO	CIVIL	1ST	16.8.23
21	SMRUTIREKHA MALLIK	CIVIL	1ST	16.8.23
	SUJATA MUDULI	CIVIL	1ST	16.8.23
	SUNITA SAHOO	CIVIL	1ST	17.8.23
	AUROSIKHA MOHANTY	CIVIL	1ST	17.8.23
	MAITRE PAIKARAY	CIVIL	1ST	17.8.23
	SAISABHYATI SABAT	CIVIL	1ST	17.8.23
	TEESHREE NAYAK	MECH	1ST	17.8.23
	DEBASHREE MOHANTY	MECH	1ST	17.8.23
	ARCHANA BHOI	MOM	1ST	17.8.23
	SUCHISMITA BEHERA	MOM	1ST	17.8.23
	MANASMITA SAHOO	PHARMACY	1ST	17.8.23
	PRITIMAYEE PATRA	PHARMACY	1ST	17.8.23
	SUBHALAXMI MALLICK	PHARMACY	1ST	17.8.23
	PAYAL MISHRA	PHARMACY	1ST	17.8.23
	SUBHALAXMI DAS	PHARMACY	1ST	17.8.23
	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI ROUT	AA	1ST	17.8.23
37 E	BARSHAPALLAVI KANUNGO	PHARMACY	1ST	17.8.23
	MADHAVI VISHNUPRIYA DHANEE	CIVIL	1ST	18.8.23
39 9	SONAM DHAL	CIVIL	1ST	18.8.23
	SMRUTISNEHA SWAIN	CIVIL	1ST	18.8.23
	- OTTAIN	CIVIL	1ST	18.8.23

41	SUNALI MAJHI	00.00	CIV. III		
42	MADHUSMITA PRADHAN	CIVIL	1ST	18.8.23	
	TEJASWINI SAHU	CIVIL	1ST	18.8.23	
	SUBHASHREE SWAIN	CIVIL	1ST	18.8.23	
		CIVIL	1ST	18.8.23	
	SIMRAN SINORITA	MECH	1ST	18.8.23	
	RAJALAXMI BARIK	MECH	1ST	18.8.23	
	PRAGYAN LIPTA MALLICK	ELECT	1ST	18.8.23	
48	JANHABI JENA	AA	1ST		
49	SUBHANGI SAMANTARAY			18.8.23	
		BC	1ST	18.8.23	